Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Charlotte & Joe

ID: 10ii

Name:

Charlotte

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Graphic Designer and Business Student

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Darling Downs and South West, Fitzroy and Central West, Moreton Bay, Wide Bay Burnett

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hello! My name is Charlotte and my partner's name is Joe. We are both 24 years old, I am a graphic designer and Joe has almost completed his Business degree. We are from Townsville and are moving to Brisbane in Jan 2020 for new career opportunities. We are looking to housesit for a few weeks to a month while we find a place of our own. Joe and I are both non-smokers, tidy, quiet and absolutely obsessed with dogs. We can't wait to have our own dogs, but we know that having pets is a huge responsibility and we want to wait until we have a big yard and stop planning overseas holidays! Being new to Brisbane and not knowing anyone here, we would gladly appreciate as many fur baby cuddles as possible while we are adjusting. We have housesat a number of times for friends and family which included looking after dogs, cats, fish and tending to gardens. I will likely be working from home so someone will be able to be at your home for majority of the time, a part from attending the odd rental inspection. Please know you can trust us to respect your home and give your pets all the love and attention while you enjoy your holidays.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top