Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Charlotte und Jule

ID: vof

Name:

Charlotte

Is / are:

2 females

Age group:

18 to 25

Preferred locations:

NT QLD WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are two kind, reliable, responsible and open-minded young woman from Germany, who would love to look after your home and your pets for as long as you need us to.
After months filled with studying due to our graduation last summer, we decided to take a break from our normal lifes to travel the world, starting with Australia.

When we first heard about housesitting we were flashed right away. The system provides cultural exchange, as well as the opportunity to connect with new people and visit new places. If you give us the chance and trust us to look after your home we ensure to keep your home clean and neat and your pets safe.
As pet owners ourselves we know how hard it must feel to leave the loved ones alone with strangers, but we guarantee, that we will give them the love and affection they need. We furthermore promise to take care of them as if they were our owns.

Experience:
We have been housesitting in Paterson for about a month, where we have been taking care of two lovley dogs and a chicken. Our work included gardenwork such as lawn mowing and watering plants as well as keeping house and garden clean. And we really enjoy the houssitting experience in general.
Furthermore Jule owns a cat,we both have had rabbits and took riding lessons in our childhood. Added to that we grew up surrounded by even more animals, because several relatives of us are pet-owners as well.
For example Jule´s grandparents, who own a chickenfarm, a dog and fishes. As she has always had a good relationship with her grandparents, all of this animals were a big part of her life as well. So she also took care of them by often feeding the chickens or fishes and by walking the dog or playing with it.
Charlotte also has made many experiences with different animals, for example with horses, because her sister spends every sunday in an equestrian centre to take care of a horse and Charlotte is her company nearly everytime she goes there. Furthermore Charlottes cousin owns a dog and she walked him several times.

In conclusion you can say that both of us are really looking forward for this new experience. If you give us a chance, we promise to do our best to fulfill your dreams of the perfect housesitters.

If you are interested do not hesitate to contact us, we would love to hear from you!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top