Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Charming Bookish Chap

ID: 10h0

Name:

Grant

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Landscape Designer & Environmental Engineer

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am a 47 year old single male with a background in horticultural science and I've just completed environmental engineering at Murdoch. Currently I am self-employed as a landscape planner so I work from home.

I was living in Melbourne up till the end of 2012 so my previous housesitting contacts are all over there. If you would like to contact them they would be more than happy to chat with you. My permanent residence is in Perth, WA.

I don't smoke, don't drink and have no pets of my own. I'm fairly quiet prefer to be reading or drawing so am well suited for house-sitting. My first love is plants so am happy in a garden and I'm also a keen nature photographer.

I tend to site myself in a corner of the house and do my computering thing and try to leave no trace of my visit. I'm highly ethical and have never had any cause for concern or issues with my housesitting. I have an AFP clearance that is current and I am very happy to negotiate a bond for my stay.

I don't expect any payment and I'm happy to pay for any excessive expenses I may have (accidently) incurred.

I'm well suited for large animals :-) and I've sat farm animals as well as all domestic ones.
Hope this all sounds agreeable & I look forward to hearing from you.

Grant Harper

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top