Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Cheerful, easy going and active person

ID: u2u

Name:

Shaden

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Life coach

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

19 Dec 3 Jan'19 15 Jan'19 31 Jan'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello there,
I am a full time house sitter, therefore I’m very flexible with dates.

I understand it’s not an easy choice to make to choose a total stranger to be in your home for a period of time looking after your home and loved ones.
I can assure you that you will be very happy if you choose me!
I am a very trust worthy person and very reliable. Living in a nice clean space is very important to me, so I always keep everything clean and tidy to high standards.
I love animals and their company, I can take good care of them and give them lots of love and cuddles. I had cats and dogs in my life and I also looked after animals in my house sittings.

I am a fit, non smoker, active person, I love nature so I’m sure your pets and I can get a long.

I can assure you though that I do my absolute best to look after your home as my own home, and treat your loved ones (fury babies) with love and care. I will always be available for contact while you are away if needed.

I am looking forward to meeting you, and hopefully I can be of help to give you a peace of mind while you are away, therefore your holiday or journey you are planing to take will be more enjoyable knowing your home and your loved ones are in safe hands.

References are available too.

See you soon,
Shaden :-)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top