Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Cheerful, mature lady, non-smoker

ID: zh4

Name:

Karen

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Semi-retired

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

SA All regions except Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Far North (full regions list)

Current bookings:

15 Dec 5 Jan '22

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi, I’m Karen.

I'm a mature 57 year old, semi-retired professional female...active, adventurous and community focused. I have a love of all those “creatures big and small" and for exploring new places. I am able to maintain a presence to the home and property, whilst I still do a little freelance writing.

I do not smoke at all.

I promise you a respectful service, managing your pets daily routines as they remain my number one priority. I am very clean and tidy and mindful of my clients' privacy.

I have had cats and dogs for most of my life and consider myself a confident and caring animal lover. I have lived on farms, including dairy so have experience with large animals and remote, rural areas.

No job will be considered too big or too small...I will always be honest and upfront about my capabilities with you.

My hobbies include kite flying, trekking/walking, exploring new areas and revisiting some old, architecture, gardening, photography...I maintain my fitness and health, so exercising your pets can be a part of our daily routine.

My own property is tenanted in North Queensland, therefore I am able to enjoy other parts of Australia as I please. I have enjoyed the past few of years of fairly consecutive house sits in SA, WA, VIC and Tasmania…

Please note: As I am on two house sitting sites and many of my other sits have been from recommendations, I have my references emailed to me afterwards, so I can easily share them with other potential clients. I have a current Police Clearance.

All States and Territories considered.

I thank you for your consideration.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top