Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Cheralyn

ID: vnr

Name:

Cheralyn

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Finance Broker

Preferred locations:

WA All regions except Kimberley, Mid West Gascoyne, Pilbara, Wheatbelt (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Homebody

Homebody

I am a very active mature widow, I have worked hard, raised my children and now seeking to...

House Sitter: A professional Lady House Sitter

A professional Lady House Sitter

I am a responsible animal lover who loves to take of peoples prize belongings while they...

House Sitter: Active retirees

Active retirees

We are a retired couple in our early 60s. We live in Toowoomba with our dog and cat but...

House Sitter: Margaret & Kane Hooper

Margaret & Kane Hooper

We are a family of five. Our three daughters (aged 6, 8 & 11) are all at school now. They...

House Sitter: Sports coach & Primary school teacher

Sports coach & Primary school teacher

We are a young semi retired professional couple having a 'sea change" experience. I have...

House Sitter: Friendly house and pet sitter

Friendly house and pet sitter

Hello there, I am Scarlett Tanja a German girl residing in the beautiful city of Perth. I...

House Sitter: Two Silvers

Two Silvers

We live in our caravan and are happy to look after your house staying inside or out in the...

House Sitter: Friendly pet and home minder.

Friendly pet and home minder.

18 year-old girl, currently on a gap year with a casual waitressing job (2 nights a week)....

House Sitter: Lauren And Luke

Lauren And Luke

Hi my name is Lauren. I am a hairdresser but also a loving pet owner. To describe myself i...

House Sitter: Happy friendly kind

Happy friendly kind

Hello we are Mikki and Jules, mum and responsible homeschooled 15 year old son and our well...


More Information

Hello, I am a widow and own a property in Midland which is currently tenanted for six months.
If you require an AFP Police Clearance I am only too happy to provide;
My life to date:- I have been travelling around the world during 2018 and currently staying with my daughter in Mundaring. I would love to look after your home. If you are happy for me to come with my darling little Bella 2 year old white King Charles X Maltese. She loves playing with other dogs as you can see by the photo attached at my last house-sit.
I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you, Cheralyn
Top