Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Cherish & Mark

ID: s63

Name:

Cherish

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Teacher’s and Disability Support Worker

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW NT QLD TAS VIC WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Margaret and Keith

Margaret and Keith

We are a husband and wife, both retired. We have been housesitting overseas and in Oz since...

House Sitter: Kate and Russell

Kate and Russell

We are an honest and reliable couple doing the grey nomading thing a little early. We have...

House Sitter:  Travelling Massage Therapist

Travelling Massage Therapist

Hi there! Our mum Belinda is 44 yrs & a mobile massage therapist. She is also a mother who...

House Sitter: just the two of us

just the two of us

young at heart couple living in and loving life on the Sunshine Coast but always looking...

House Sitter: PETALS

PETALS

My wife Trish and I have owned and operated cafe’s, bars and accommodation businesses...

House Sitter: Gavin & Emma

Gavin & Emma

We are a couple that enjoy travelling to new locations. Gavin is 52 yrs old works offshore...

House Sitter: Nicki and Rob

Nicki and Rob

Hello! Rob and I are excited to be seeing as much of Australia as possible from May 2020...

House Sitter: husband and wife house and pet sitters,

husband and wife house and pet sitters,

Phil and Annette Chaseling -life of experience with poultry, cattle,goats,horses...

House Sitter: House & Pet Guy

House & Pet Guy

I am a semi retired professional photographer who has travelled widely. I like to settle...

House Sitter: UNCAGED

UNCAGED

I am a mature single guy who travels throughout Australia and abroad teaching and giving...


More information about this house sitter

Hi, we are a married couple travelling around Australia. My husband is a teacher and I am a newly qualified teacher who also works within the Disability Sector. We are travelling around in a caravan and our two fur babies, who are Jack Russell’s. We are happy to stay in your house if that is preferred, we just need somewhere to park our van. Our dogs are well behaved and can sleep inside or outside, they also like to go for walks everyday to burn their energy, usually off lead as they are very loyal. They do not like cats, however usually get along well with other dogs. Please feel free to message for any questions.
Top