Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Chloe & Brett

ID: vxw

Name:

Chloe & Brett

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Personal Assistant & Golf Course Superintendant

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Amy & Darryn

Amy & Darryn

We are a simple, happy and healthy couple! Amy is 29 and a dedicated passionate Nurse,...

House Sitter: Miss

Miss

I am a neat, tidy and well organised person, looking for some getaway time. I am quiet and...

House Sitter: Marika and Barry

Marika and Barry

Hi our names are Barry and Marika. We are a mature , retired non-smoker couple. Our...

House Sitter: Deb

Deb

Hi there, I am at the time of my life where it is time for me! I am a mum of 3 beautiful...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

Retired single older female. Non smoker/no pets. Enjoy looking after animals, house,...

House Sitter: Holiday without the worry

Holiday without the worry

Hello there... We are a family of four. My wife is a nurse, I'm a scientist, and we have 2...

House Sitter: University Educated, Experienced

University Educated, Experienced

Hi there, My name is Tade`. Im a University trained professional, currently working...

House Sitter: James and Sheryl Reid

James and Sheryl Reid

As a couple… We are healthy, fit and active, love being outdoors, love our pets, enjoy...

House Sitter: Rose - house sitter

Rose - house sitter

Hello, I am easy going, reliable, mindful, tidy, kind and professional. seeking homes close...

House Sitter: Responsible and Trustworthy couple

Responsible and Trustworthy couple

We're mature aged couple,who have recently retired and redy to discover another nice...


More Information

Hi There! We are Chloe and Brett, a young couple currently living with family in Williamstown whilst our first home is being built.
We are both trustworthy, honest and tidy and we would love to help you have a stress free holiday knowing that your home and pets are in good care.
We have both grown up with pets (dogs, cats, fish, rabbits, hamsters...the list goes on!) and absolutely adore all animals.
Brett's occupation means he has a bit of a green thumb and would be more than happy to maintain your yards and indoor plants... I (Chloe) on the other hand, do not have a green thumb, so I promise to leave all of the gardening to Brett.
A little bit more about us. We both love travelling and our most recent trip took us to South America.
Brett is Canadian and we often visit his family in his home town of Winnipeg. Chloe on there other hand, was born and raised in Williamstown and works for a local real estate agency.
Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions. We look forward to hearing from you!
Top