Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Chloe-Psychologist with passion for pets

ID: v4e

Name:

Chloe

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Psychologist & Teacher

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC Barwon South West

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: quietcalm

quietcalm

Whether travelling together or alone, we love reading, gardens - both 'in the yard' and...

House Sitter: Natural homebody, discovering new areas

Natural homebody, discovering new areas

Living in Melbourne has been a dream, I love going for walks and exploring new areas....

House Sitter: Animal lover offering house and pet sitt

Animal lover offering house and pet sitt

Hi I am a professional single woman , aged 34. I work full time in the city. I am reliable...

House Sitter: Doug Holden

Doug Holden

I am a semi retired author/journalist. A house owner, I currently travel Australia in a...

House Sitter: Happywalker

Happywalker

Very Happy go lucky lady with a love of walking a travelling and golf. I enjoy animals...

House Sitter: Vic G

Vic G

Healthy and fit . Love life . Kind and gentle. Good listener . Enjoy fashion and interiors...

House Sitter: Animal loving homebody

Animal loving homebody

I am a middle aged female working part time . I have a dog and cat so I know how hard it is...

House Sitter: Kind, mature and reliable animal lover

Kind, mature and reliable animal lover

Hi there. I am around 50 years old, previously a lawyer/court registrar and in 2019...

House Sitter: House & Pet Guy

House & Pet Guy

I am a semi retired professional photographer who has travelled widely. I like to settle...

House Sitter: The Bremmers

The Bremmers

We are a Dutch family from Newcastle with 3 kids that loves the outdoors and all animals. ...


More information about this house sitter

I'm a registered teacher, currently studying my Masters of Clinical Psychology full-time and working part-time.

I have grown up around animals, looking after birds, quinnea pigs, cats and dogs. As a Geelong local, I have great knowledge of fun walking tracks for dogs, as well as dog-friendly parks and beaches.

My three years experience in house sitting will leave you confident that your home and pet are placed in trusted hands. During my time housesitting I have cared for cats, dogs (large and small), birds, fish and chickens.

I have a valid National Police History check and I am a non-smoker. I also enjoy yoga, cooking, the beach and bushwalks.

I am happy to phone chat/meet up to discuss any house-sitting jobs.
Top