Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Chris and Laura

ID: wpn

Name:

laura

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Finance/ Pre-service teacher

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Logan and Redlands

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Animal Lovers

Animal Lovers

We are a retired married couple that enjoy a very active life together. Healthy nonsmokers...

House Sitter: Russell

Russell

Hi ,I am 63 years old non smoker, non drinker, very clean in house , quite person , been...

House Sitter: Semi-retired businessman

Semi-retired businessman

Semi-retired businessman seeking a quiet home to look after, preferably for more than 3...

House Sitter: Anna

Anna

Hi my name is Anna, I am respectful, well mannered, reliable, trust worthy, clean,...

House Sitter: Home Nurturers

Home Nurturers

We are a reliable, non-smoking, house proud, pet free and part-time employed Couple. I'm a...

House Sitter: Prefessional

Prefessional

Both retirees in 80's, fit, capable and active. Ex company management, nursing and hospital...

House Sitter: Pet and Garden Friendly House Sitters

Pet and Garden Friendly House Sitters

Our names are Margaret and Ian. We are both non smokers, newly retired and have finally...

House Sitter: House sitting

House sitting

Hello, My name is Prue, I travel alone a lot, I love people and lover of all animals...

House Sitter: Your Purrfect Minder

Your Purrfect Minder

Hi , I am a fit and reliable woman looking forward to home and pet sitting where ever...

House Sitter: Home and Pet Lovers

Home and Pet Lovers

We are a newly retired couple commencing the next stage of our lives. Currently doing...


More information about this house sitter

We are a mature and trustworthy couple ready to look after your home. We are huge animal lovers and love the outdoors.

We have lived all across the world in countries such as the UK, Canada and Australia. We own our own home overseas, so we know how precious yours is to you. We are neat, clean and responsible.

Chris (Canada, 28) is in finance, working in Brisbane CBD and Laura (Northern Ireland, 25) is a pre-service teacher at Griffith University. We moved to Australia for Laura to finish her teaching degree and spend time with her family.

We are very active people so we don't mind helping you out with some yard work or home maintenance, or anything else you can think of!

We have house sat multiple times and can provide references, if required.

We look forward to hearing from you soon!

Chris and Laura
Top