Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Chris and Les

ID: 7vf

Name:

Chris

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Registered Nurses

Years active:

4 years

Preferred locations:

WA Pilbara

Current bookings:

2 Jan 31 Mar

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: House sitters

House sitters

We are here in Australia on a permanent resident visa looking to explore Western Australia...

House Sitter: Fit Healthy and Happy Travellers

Fit Healthy and Happy Travellers

Live by the beach in Torquay Victoria . Both enjoy keeping fit........ Time on beach...

House Sitter: Gayle 61

Gayle 61

I’m a very active 58 ( soon to be 59) year old female. I am starting to spread my wings...

House Sitter: Reliable & Clean

Reliable & Clean

38 year old female, 39 year old male, very neat & tidy, non-smokers. We are working,...

House Sitter: Robyn

Robyn

I am friendly and outgoing and looking for a change in work and life. A very organised and...

House Sitter: Reliable, Clean & Experienced Pet Sitter

Reliable, Clean & Experienced Pet Sitter

Hi there, I'm Tash. I'm in between homes at the moment and I also work from home on my...

House Sitter: First Timers. Keen Sitters

First Timers. Keen Sitters

Retired. Ken was a machine operator for Berri Barmera Council for 30 years. He is a very...

House Sitter: Lap of the Map

Lap of the Map

Hi, we are a happy couple named Jake and Ashleigh (aged 29 and 25) who are currently...

House Sitter: The Isherwood’s

The Isherwood’s

We are a family of 4, plus Ruby our dog, Lucy our cat and our fish. We love to get away and...

House Sitter: Rebeca & Mat - Highly Experienced!

Rebeca & Mat - Highly Experienced!

We’re a friendly young professional couple with strong experience in house sitting all...


More information about this house sitter

We are a married couple, who have rented out our own home, so we can enjoy the freedom of a nomadic lifestyle.
It is our sixth year of living on the road and we are still enjoying the experience.
During this time we have had regular house sits in our home state of WA.
As our family have moved away, We are now fortunate enough to travel interstate and search for alternative retirement spots.
Both of us have had years of experience in pet ownership which include, dogs cats, birds, tropical and pond fish.
We are non smoking with extensive gardening experience and home maintenance which includes pools.
Our current home is a Kimberly Karavan which will fit on the average driveway. We are both registered nurses, who can now afford to enter into self funded retirement.
We are an active responsible couple who enjoy caring for pets and gardens. We also enjoy the peace quiet and solitude of private homes, as opposed to caravan parks. Our Current plan is to spend time around the ningaloo coast during the winter months before heading back towards the south west late September.
We are happy to forward you regular updates and send photographs of your pets, including via whats app if you are travelling overseas.
Due to our currently lifestyle most of our favorite spots are not pet friendly so we cannot take a dog.
This is one thing we really miss, therefore your Pets can enjoy our undivided attention while you are away.

Regards
Chris and Les
Top