Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Chrislivkip

ID: xmg

Name:

CHRIS

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Teacher / MYOB learning manager

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW South East NSW TAS VIC All regions except Melbourne West (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

We are a couple in our 70s, active able-bodied and caring. We have done house sitting...

House Sitter: chev 400 pistons

chev 400 pistons

We have sold our property , travelled , and joined Mindahome to see more of Australia. We...

House Sitter: Leo and Sandra

Leo and Sandra

Retired couple (70 & 65, Heathcote Sydney NSW 2233), cruiseaholics - see youtube video, we...

House Sitter: complete care.

complete care.

We are a happy active couple who enjoy the outdoors and life in general. We have lived in...

House Sitter: Heather & Joe

Heather & Joe

We are a retired couple, active and young at heart. Love to travel but also enjoy just...

House Sitter: Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

I am retired and looking to discover Australia. I enjoy camping, hiking, fishing and...

House Sitter: Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, amicable, fun-loving and responsible. I enjoy house sitting because of the...

House Sitter: Marion

Marion

I am a Mum (Physio with her own business) who is raising two awesome children (ages 13 and...

House Sitter: James Brown

James Brown

We are married and have 4 children 21 to 27 year old. With my first wife and I pioneered...

House Sitter: McIntosh's

McIntosh's

We are a retired couple originally from New Zealand who have lived in Sydney for the past...


More information about this house sitter

Hi
Hope you're well. Jane (Sci/Maths Teacher, 58) & Chris Livermore (learning manager MYOB, 56). Recently we sold our house after 18 years at 8 Sandra St Bulleen and are taking a break from mortgage life and enjoying staying at different places, just for a year or so.

We love long walks and have always had a dog or cat or both. Jane & I have renovated a few houses ourselves, are fit and healthy. We've raised two kids who are adults and on their own way.

We're resilient people who have faced the usual events life throws at you and we can quickly take any action required should something arise.
For further info please make contact and we can provide documents etc.

All the best
Top