Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Chriss- Reliable And Love Animals

ID: 127z

Name:

Chriss

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Self Employed

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello,
it's nice to meet you. I'm Chriss and I spend my time working from home so I can give lots of love and attention to your animals. Having lived all my life with animals, I like to spend time making sure they feel safe and secure as soon as I arrive.

I am very reliable, non smoker, non drinker, clean, quiet, respectful of your home and privacy. I am very good with older animals and used to giving medication when required. I'm happy to be ball throwing or taking your dogs for daily walks and regular updates while you are away.

Being a country woman I'm reliable, resourceful & respectful with an open and friendly approach as well as being fit and healthy.

If you have any wildlife, feathered friends, chickens, tropical fish or farm animals inclusive of horses, I'm happy to care for them with my farming background, I am extremely capable!

Any plants will be nurtured, plus your gardens and herbs, potted plants and any other relevant duties

I have privately been house and pet sitting for friends and family over the years through private and through word-of-mouth referral. All the animals I've cared for have been wonderful companions and the experiences with them have been delightful.

I am a non smoker and non drinker.

I have current police checks available.

I am self employed and work from home in my online business building websites for local business.

I am self motivated, very responsible and enjoy traveling and visiting new places. I always leave house sits as clean and tidy as I found them. I have always kept a very neat and clean home.

Look forward to chatting soon.
Kind regards,
Chriss Smith

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top