Cannot login?

Chrissie - Reliable mature UK lady

ID: bsb



Is / are:


Age group:

55 plus


Retired Business Owner Audiologist

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Central Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

I am a very active and young at heart and mind recently retired English lady.
I am planning to move permanently from UK to live near to my family in NSW.
I have worked in Healthcare all my working life and had my own Audiology practice until retiring early 2016.
I am a non-smoker. I am a home owner and my home in the Northwest of England is looked after lovingly because it is my little palace .
Any place I become a 'sitter' will become my temporary palace and will be cared for with the same love and pride.
I love all animals and have had several pets over the years-but not since being on my own because of the difficulties that arise when you work, holiday and travel
That is a big advantage of becoming a house sitter, to have a pet to care for again. Dogs are my personal favourite not only because they are loyal and faithful but they need and enjoy a walk, giving me an excuse to get exercise. Cats are a lot more independent but still like lots of love and attention. In general I love most 4 legged creatures.
My family (son and his wife with two grandchildren) live in Erina on the Central Coast and I would like to be within a reasonable travelling distance from them.
I am an experienced driver and have a clean UK driving licence
My hobbies include theatre (including acting myself) golf, bridge and reading. I am very sociable and love to meet new people.
I have done several sits this year mainly on the Central Coast but am happy to be available to sit in and around Northern beaches and Sydney suburbs
I am available to sit from after late October 2019 and am flexible for the right position

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners