Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Christin, Laila & Esther

ID: v5m

Name:

Christin

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

high school student

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Alice

Alice

Hi! I'm a very responsible, mature for my age female looking to house sit so that you have...

House Sitter: Lapsed Pet Lover Seeking To Reconnect

Lapsed Pet Lover Seeking To Reconnect

I've started working for myself and love the opportunity to reconnect with my love for...

House Sitter: Samantha Cook

Samantha Cook

I am a caring, considerate and friendly single woman. I enjoy spending time with family and...

House Sitter: Two friendly sisters who love to travel

Two friendly sisters who love to travel

Happy, friendly sisters enjoy house sitting, caring for pets. Available Long or short term...

House Sitter: Jess & Em - Petloving, respectful couple

Jess & Em - Petloving, respectful couple

Hi, we're Jess & Em! We love travelling, pets, being outdoors and good food. Jesse is...

House Sitter: Experienced sitters - great references!

Experienced sitters - great references!

** EXPERIENCED SITTERS WHO CARE *** Update! - We are normally booked many months ahead but...

House Sitter: Sandra & Pete

Sandra & Pete

We are a travel loving, home owning couple, newly retired. We want to do more travel in...

House Sitter: Yvonne

Yvonne

We are matured couple late 60's have done various house sits jobs in the past whilst...

House Sitter: Ex military looking to house sit

Ex military looking to house sit

I am ex military which I consider a privilege. I am very responsible and have high...

House Sitter: Deltone

Deltone

Mature single woman non-smoker, love to curl up with a good book, beach/bush walks,...


More Information

Hey, we are three girls from Germany, 19/20 years old and just gratuated high school. We already travelled for five months around Australia, where we kept an eye on two dogs and a cat for two weeks during Christmas time. We are currently traveling through New Zealand for three weeks and would like to house sit when we are coming back to Sydney at 7th of May. We are friendly, responsible, tidy and animal loving. We don‘t smoke.
Top