Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Christina

ID: r7s

Name:

Christina

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Yoga Teacher

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Laree

Laree

My partner and I are travelling and are interested in minding homes on our trip around...

House Sitter: Animals first

Animals first

I am a 50 plus male, non smoker and non drinker. I love animals, and enjoy walking them. I...

House Sitter: Candela- clean and quiet, animal lover

Candela- clean and quiet, animal lover

Non-smoker, super clean and responsible, quiet, lover of animals, plants and art. I have...

House Sitter: Greg & Janet Schier

Greg & Janet Schier

Retired ministers we have been married for 46 years and have 14 grandchildren. We love...

House Sitter: Kirsty

Kirsty

I've been house minding for over 12 months and I'm looking to continue with this plan until...

House Sitter: Quiana - reliable, trustworthy sitter

Quiana - reliable, trustworthy sitter

I am a mature 18 y/o looking to explore Perth in my gap year. I want to help you keep your...

House Sitter: Maggie and Peter

Maggie and Peter

We are very happy couple just moving to Australia we LOVE animals we have a little baby...

House Sitter: Topnotchhousesitter

Topnotchhousesitter

Hi, My name is Margarete and I am an experienced house/pet carer. I am a home-owner...

House Sitter: Responsible, Loving Couple for House Sit

Responsible, Loving Couple for House Sit

About Veronica & Cameron I (Veronica) am 26 years old originally from Los Angeles, CA...

House Sitter: Jill of all trades

Jill of all trades

I am a fully qualified electrician although not licensed. I mention this to indicate that...


More Information

I have recently moved back to Sydney after 5 years living and working in London and LA and studying in India.
I'm teaching around Sydney and have left the world of mobile gaming (candy crush) to chase the yoga teacher life. I love animals, am a (fairly) responsible, fully functioning 33 year old and can absolutely be trusted to take care of what you leave me in charge of. I'm single and not ready to mingle.
All jokes aside I'm a reliable and honest human :)
Top