Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Christine and Dieter - Born to Travel

ID: vqd

Name:

Christine

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Couple

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a younger retired couple, early 60s
who are enjoying traveling around Australia seeing great sights and meeting wonderful people and their fur/feathered babies.

We have done lots of house sitting for friends and family and now wanting to broaden the area we can travel to. We pride ourselves on looking after the homes we house sit both inside and out, whilst respecting the owners privacy. We are clean and tidy and very self sufficient. We travel with our own linen, towels etc. We aim to leave your home as we found it.

Our 2 beautiful dogs have only recently passed from old age and so we would would welcome the opportunity to care for your home and pet family members. Both our doggies required daily medication and monitoring so we are happy to help your babies who may have special needs.

We live in a gated community so are available for both long and short term assignments.

We plan to be travelling from Geelong up the NSW coast between May to June/July and be in Queensland until the end of 2019

We are very adaptable with dates and length of sits during this time. We are also available for short stays in Vicroria from January to April/ May.

Bookings

13/3/19 - 2/4/19 Victoria

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top