Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Christine and Neil Maybury

ID: 6h4

Name:

Christine

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Years active:

5 years

Preferred locations:

NSW All regions except Sydney East QLD VIC All regions except Melbourne City (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Single retiree travelling the country

Single retiree travelling the country

I travelled overseas a lot in my career and while home is now Melbourne I am keen to see...

House Sitter: Runaway Retirees

Runaway Retirees

Active over 60's who enjoy traveling, gardening,walking,fishing,movies,craft,sewing and...

House Sitter: Australia & animal-mad English family!

Australia & animal-mad English family!

Hi there... from three lovers of all creatures furry, feathery & scaley...

House Sitter: Latte101

Latte101

I am a retired very active person have been involved in horses and animals most of our...

House Sitter: Gus and kaye

Gus and kaye

Love meeting new people and exploring new areas.. we both are volunteers and enjoy giving...

House Sitter: Peter & Helen

Peter & Helen

We are both happy smiling fit persons ,living in Adelaide. Both own our own homes , and are...

House Sitter: Maya - clean, quiet dog person :))

Maya - clean, quiet dog person :))

I’m clean and quiet & looking for a place to spend a week with dogs! I’d like to be in...

House Sitter: easy come easy go

easy come easy go

Hello, a little about me, i'm a 61 year male in semi retirement from the Airline industry...

House Sitter: Cruisin Caubergs

Cruisin Caubergs

We are a young family currently travelling around Australia in our caravan! Looking for...

House Sitter: Debbie

Debbie

I am 60 years old and semi retired. I live in country Victoria and work as a medical...


More information about this house sitter

My husband and I are both retired bank managers who enjoy travel. We have completed many home exchanges here and overseas so have enjoyed the experience of looking after other people's homes and pets in some cases. We are very house proud and enjoy a beautiful garden. We are currently in the process of selling our current home so while our new home is being built we would like the opportunity of caring for someone else's home and pet while they are in holidays.
Top