Cannot login?

Christine Super, Safe House Sitter

ID: 1a6w





Age group:

46 to 55


House Sitter, Massage Therapist/ Mother/ Intuitive Healer

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Current bookings:

10 Nov 30 Nov 2 Dec 14 Dec 15 Dec 15 Jan '24 25 Jan '24 10 Feb '24 23 Feb '24 12 Apr '24

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi my name is Christine I have recently become a free agent, from my Business, (it’s on pause) & the commitment of Motherhood has eased as my youngest of 4 has now graduated,
Our own dog passed Easter 2021, so for the first time in 50 years I do not have a pet.
As you can imagine I have had so many experiences and developed a lot of experience over my years.
Running my own businesses, raising 4 great children into capable, contributing adults, (foster parents as well to a number of children) all with that came lots of pets.
I'm experienced with cats, kittens (litter of 4), dogs & puppies (we had 8 puppies) Chicks & chickens, Ducks and ducklings. Birds and guinea pigs & I grew up with horses worked on a riding ranch at 12 year old. Then finally had my own horse at 15. (Well that was a while ago). I have lived on acreage properties, understand the value of water and respect of septic.
With a new chapter starting in my life I have decided to take some time off from my business, look at doing some study while taking care of other peoples pets, gardens & homes.
Ive always wanted to house sit!!
So the time is now.
I really enjoy meeting new people and being of service. I currently live where ever I’m house sitting. I have a number of bases (with friends or family) on the Sunshine Coast and Brisbane when needed in between house sits.
My ideal plan is to house sit and study while exploring new areas meeting & enjoying & loving new personalities of people, pets & plants. It is working a treat so far as I have now been booked out for the last 2 years (with repeat business) so if I can be of service please contact me. I do like to have a meet and greet (when possible) before committing, to chat about service fee, requirements, meet your fur babies or precious plants.
I look forward to meeting anyone who is in need of a trust worthy individual to take special care of their home, animals & plants. I do not smoke and I do not drink, I have my own car. I pride myself on leaving your property clean and tidy and all of your animals routine kept in place, having them feeling very loved. Plants alive and well and house still standing.
Please be in touch if I can be of service. Regards Christine

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners