Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Christine

ID: 12o3

Name:

Christine

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Writer and arts professional

Preferred locations:

NSW Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

3 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi,

I am a responsible and thoughtful person. I grew up in the country but am also happy being in the city.

I have grown up around animals all my life and I have a great love and respect for all animals, large and small. I am also a vegetarian. I am very happy with cats and dogs but I am also happy to care for all animals. I know what it is like to leave your loved pets with someone who will adapt to their needs. so you can relax knowing they are being well cared for.

I am very happy to look after your home and care for your animals, plants and gardens, collecting mail and most other things you need, as if it was my own and I will cater to your individual needs. I'm happy looking after young and older pets and I am able to give medication if your pets require this.

I have looked after other peoples pets in their own home as well as my mine so I am experienced to meet your needs.

I love gardening and am passionate about caring for our planet. I enjoy meeting people from all works of life and from all cultures and love history, reading, children and being an active part of society.

My interests include travel, art, architecture & design. I've worked in a university for 15 years a regional art gallery for 7 years and am now working on a freelance basis and following my own interests in writing and art..

I have my own pet, Oscar, my gorgeous ginger cat. He is desexed, vaccinated, microchipped and house trained. He usually prefers to stay in his own home but depending on the house sit (other pets, owners preference, longer housesits like 1-6 months for example. etc. ) I may or may not want to bring him with me. I'm flexible so please talk to me about this before deciding anything.

Please feel free to ask me anything more about myself and to contact me anytime.

Cheers
Christine

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top