Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Christine

ID: twu

Name:

Christine

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired and registered nurse

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney South, Sydney East

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are an active, healthy and energetic couple, both non smokers. We own our house in New Zealand and have a daughter and son-in-law living in Sydney so are often over a few times during the year.

We would love to mind your home and care for your pet while you’re away. We take great care of our property in New Zealand and will do the same for your home, pet and property during our stay. We’re flexible during the year and would consider house sitting at other times of the year also.

We’ve had pets for the past 35 years until recently so would love to be around your pet, keep them company and take good care of them for you. We have experience with both cats and dogs.

My husband is a ‘handyman’ and keeps both our home and garden in immaculate condition. We would happily consider any small tasks required to be done around your home and will leave it exceptionally clean and tidy for your return, and your pet well cared for.

While we are new to this house sitting site, we regularly look after neighbours and friends homes and pets while they’re away. We love walking and exploring Sydney so would happily take your dog for their walks.

If possible, we hope to have the chance to meet you and your pet beforehand or chat via FaceTime or Skype.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top