Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Chrystaline- Zen Bohemia Pets Lover

ID: tn8

Name:

Line

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Civil engineering tech

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD All regions except Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Darling Downs and South West, Gold Coast (full regions list)

Current bookings:

26 Dec 2 Jan '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hello I’m Crystaline,
I am a Zen traveller, currently travelling the east coast of Australia. I am 33 years old French Canadian, and hail from Quebec.

I have trained as a civil engineer, I’m on a ‘gap’ year holiday and I’m seeking different experiences.

I love animals: I lived for 6 years on a ranch with sheep, horses, lamas, cats, dogs, rabbits, chickens and geese. I would love to look after and take good care of your property and your animals. I also enjoy gardening and can turn my hand to virtually anything!

I am a respectful person: calm, trustworthy, clean and tidy. I am a nature lover, and I like to do yoga daily outside if possible ;)

I particularly like dogs…. walking and brushing them. I am also a cat cuddler! I always live with pets all my life until I decide to come travel Australia.

I hope I can help you leave your home in good hands & peaceful mind. Please be in touch with any questions and for references.


*** Looking for SunshineCoast area ***
***Im already busy at Xmas (not available from 23 dec to 2 january 2020)***

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top