Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Chrystaline- Zen traveler

ID: tn8

Name:

Line

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Civil engineering tech

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD All regions except Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Darling Downs and South West, Gold Coast (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello I’m Crystaline,
I am a Zen traveler of 33 years old and french Canadian from Quebec. Currently in the process of Australian residency aiming to live here, around Sunshine Coast, with my Aussi husband.

I worked 10 years as a civil engineer technician on bridge construction as "quality and quantity surveillant on-site". , I’m now re-orienting my professional life for yoga teaching. I been in Australia for a year and half now, I'have done lots of "workaway/woofing" exchanges (helping people at their place with different task in exchange of accomodation and meals). Im seeking different experiences and housesitting/petsitting is one I really enjoyed and wish to continue offering too.

I love animals: I lived for 6 years on a ranch with horses, lamas, sheeps, cats, dogs, rabbits, chickens and geese.  I would love to look after and take good care of your property and your animals. I also enjoy gardening and can turn my hand to virtually anything!

I am a respectful person: calm, trustworthy, clean and tidy. I am a nature lover, and I like to do yoga daily outside if possible ;)

I particularly like dogs…. walking and brushing them. I am also a cat cuddler! I always live with pets all my life until I decide to come to Australia.

I wish to help you leave your home in good hands & peaceful mind. I myself had a house for 9 years and I know the importance of trusting people to look after our beloved pets and home. Please be in touch with any questions and for references (also see atachments)


*** Looking for SunshineCoast area ***
***Im already busy at Xmas and new year(not available from 23 dec to 2 january 2020)***

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top