Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

city, regional and farm sitting

ID: t74

Name:

Tracey

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Scientist writing a book on climate, science and politics from home

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

19 Aug 2 Sep

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Long term house or farm is my ideal. I work from home and capable with property and animal care. I cant reside in my unit with nightmare Dept of Housing and drugs and other issues in complex as destroying my health, so this is how I got onto house sitting. I have done sits by word of mouth and this website on farms and suburban homes. I enjoy all animal connections i make with pigs, chickens, dogs, cats, goats, horses, cows, donkeys, birds....

My work background includes Air Force, fisheries, energy research. Grew up in the bush on horseback. I have since lived throughout Australia and overseas.

I have a natural affinity with animals, owned horses, dogs, cats, birds, ducks, fish, lizards, cared for injured wildlife.

Good with animals with nervous disorders to seniors with special needs.

Recently lost my 21 year old Poop Dog (shih tzu) and miss her dearly. Now that she has moved to greener pastures I can move freely across country. The longer the assignment the better for stability

I am writing a book and building a business and my work is sometimes online and I must have internet and telstra phone reception. I have WIFI dongle

Thanks for reading
Tracey

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top