Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Claire and Johann

ID: 8k4

Name:

Claire

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Research Consultant and Carer (Disability Services)

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Illawarra

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

** Available in 2019 **

Hello! Johann and I are an engaged couple who are friendly, non-smoking, respectful and reliable animal-lovers with references and police checks. We have been sitting together for a couple of years now and have cared for cats, dogs and chickens, both in Australia and overseas. I am a Research Consultant and Johann works as a Carer and is also an experienced Personal Trainer. We both like to keep active and have a passion for theatre - we recently spent 8 months living in Paris, training at a theatre school there. We are caring and affectionate people who get attached to furry friends quite quickly! We will give your pets lots of love and cuddles and take care of your home as if it was our own, leaving clean and tidy for your return. We are non-smokers and conscious of using energy/utilities wisely. During your time away we understand that you may like to receive regular updates as to how your pets are doing. If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us! Kind Regards, Claire and Johann

Reviews from past house-sits:

“Claire and Johann recently sat for me, they were a lovely couple and looked after my animals very well! All of my dogs and cats were happy and relaxed when I got home which for me is a sure sign of their competence! I would invite them here again, X.” Hayley – Galera, Spain

“Claire came to look after our house and our new kitten Cleo while we were on holiday. This was the first time we had used this service so we were a little hesitant at first but thought we would give it a try. Claire completely put our mind at rest, as soon as we met her we knew she loved animals as much as we did and that Cleo would be in great hands. We came home to a very happy kitten, plus Claire went out of her way to wash the sheets and bathmats so we had a clean house to come back to upon return! She even cleaned out the kitty litter and replaced it new..Totally unexpected but very much appreciated. We would definitely recommend Claire to others who are thinking about using a house-sitter and we will definitely use her in the future!” Steph & Ryan - Neutral Bay, NSW


“In September 2015, Claire filled a housesitting position at our home for a period of 11 days. Her duties involved caring for our 6 chickens, 8 year old Labrador and a rabbit. Upon our return the pets were all healthy and happy and the house was as we left it and Claire found it. We have no hesitation in recommending Claire to you as a trustworthy and reliable person and would happily have her again.” Kate and Matthew - Stanmore, NSW.

“Claire and Johann looked after home and my cat on numerous occasions. I found her to be an honest person who always left the house clean and well organised for my return. My cat was looked after and cared for. My cat did not seem to miss me at all.” Eric – Zetland, NSW.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top