Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Claudia and Spencer- respectful couple

ID: 13d3

Name:

Claudia

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Graduate Students/Part time workers

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are a friendly young couple that are keen to venture into the world of house sitting. Claudia is 24 with a social science degree and is working in disability but about to start her masters by distance (online). Spencer is 25 and studies Forest Science Management online whilst working in the environment industry. As one of us is always home due to our clashing rosters and our online study commitments, we are the perfect sitters for you!
We have lived out of home for a number of years both in share homes and private rentals so we are respectful of others spaces. Claudia especially is extremely clean and courteous as she spends much of her day cleaning up after others. We have travelled a lot in the past two years that we have been together; even moving to rural Victoria for 8 months.. meaning we love to make new experiences. We are currently living in Collaroy with family after returning from Victoria.
We also both love animals especially dogs as we have grown up with our own family pets so you can rest assured that we will be going above and beyond to care for your pet.
When visiting new places whether it be out and about or in as a guest in another’s home, we go by the saying “leave it as you find it”. All up, we follow the basic rules of common sense and common courtesy.
We would love to hear from you!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top