Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Clean, friendly animal lover!

ID: zon

Name:

Dean

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

NSW NT QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Darling Downs and South West, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast, Wide Bay Burnett TAS WA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

27 Aug 24 Sep

Reply rating:

4 stars

More Information

Hi. I’m a clean respectful 46 yo man who loves animals. I don’t drink, I don’t have parties and I very rarely go out at night unless it’s the movies or something. I’m on my own, have my own transport , I like to keep active., and will be home most of the time with the animals. I’m quite, like to read, go to the beach or go walking. I’m new to house sitting so I don’t have any references yet.
I have always had animals in my life and know how to look after them properly. Most of all I’m honest and reliable.
I own 2 homes that are rented out, and I understand what it is like to leave your property and investment in other peoples hands. I will treat your property with respect including your gardens etc. I clean up every day and like to always have the house presentable. If you have a large house I would close of what’s not required for myself and your pets, and just use what’s required during my stay.
I’m happy for your friends or neighbours to drop by and check everything is ok anytime you want.
Pets - throughout my life I’ve had cats, dogs, birds, horses etc etc. I love animals!
I also understand that these pets are a major part of your family and you want them looked after properly. Correct feeding, exercise etc but also loved , especially since their owners are away. I will spend most of my time with your pets trust me! (I like animals more than people I think but don’t tell anyone) .
I love going for a walk especially with a dog or two and don’t mind picking up number twos.
My last King Charles cav was nearly blind and deaf and I looked after her everyday 😢 .
While your away I will be contactable by phone or email and very happy to send you a picture of your pet. Even face time if you miss them that much haha.

My career- I am a butcher by trade, I was in the Australian army for 4 years, I was in the Queensland Fire Service for 7 years. I retired at 39 due to a brain tumour and ongoing complications. Don’t worry though it has been 7 years, I’m not physically disabled, I have a rare cancer that I keep under control with medication.
I’m happy to talk to you on the phone or meet you and your pets before you go if it’s possible.
I hope to hear from you soon

Regards,
Dean

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top