Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Clean, kind, trustworthy ANIMAL LOVER

ID: ytv

Name:

Jess

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Writer

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Retired at 50 travelling oz housesitting

Retired at 50 travelling oz housesitting

We are 48 & 50 retired travelling full time around Aust, we provide free housesitting...

House Sitter: Dot

Dot

I am a mother of two girls. One studying at RMIT. One completing final year of VCE. I...

House Sitter: Mary G

Mary G

I have been an English Language teacher for over 12 years. I’m also a voice over artist...

House Sitter: Happy Housesitters

Happy Housesitters

Good day! I am a reliable, honest, trustworthy, clean and tidy, flexible house sitter. I...

House Sitter: Adventurer Gabriela and Freya

Adventurer Gabriela and Freya

I like changes in my life. Like to explore new places like to travel. My dog Freya is...

House Sitter: Scott B

Scott B

Mature middle aged professional Active with raising our family of two teenage...

House Sitter: Steve

Steve

Very quiet semi retired, part time bus driver. Non drinker but will partake in the odd one...

House Sitter: Gigi

Gigi

I’m a caring, honest and responsible person I work a 4 day week and look after my...

House Sitter: Mr Martin Smith

Mr Martin Smith

Martin and Kathie Smith. We are a recently retired couple, very active, neat and tidy, love...

House Sitter: Louise

Louise

Beautiful family of 4 from Noosa. We are travelling Australia and happy to look after...


More information about this house sitter

Hi homeowners! I am Jess! Im a 36 year old writer and I'm studying so I am not currently employed full time. Im clean, tidy, respectful and kind. I don't drink or smoke or have parties. My greatest joy in life comes from animals and helping others. I am also a lover of homemaking (I used to edit Indesign Magazine) so you know I will take care of your beloved home with the utmost respect and privacy for your things, including your precious animals. I rent my place on Airbnb and have a superhost status!

I have a dog called Batman who I would ideally love to bring if i stay at your place, but he can stay with my family otherwise. I cant wait to meet you!

I have only just joined this site but I am very qualified and have had animals my whole life. I have also undertaken the RSPCA Animal Care course so you can rest assured your animals will be treated like the kings and queens that they are!!
Top