Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Clean Reliable Mature Aussie Couple

ID: 9he

Name:

Lyn & Mark

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Work at Uluru (Ayers Rock) in Tourism

Preferred locations:

TAS VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne South, Melbourne East (full regions list)

Current bookings:

27 Jul 20 Sep 22 Oct 28 Oct

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello!

Available ;
Victoria/Melbourne - early November onwards around Cheltenham to Mornington. Could be flexible for other suburbs.
We’d prefer a long stay of over six months so we can settle back into Melbourne. Happy to pay utilities of course! Look after your business.

See further below for more.

We are a mature (aged 45 & 47) Australian couple, non smokers and we’re big animal lovers. We are excellent at looking after your pets and gardens (&pot plants) and keeping homes in a clean and presentable manner.
We have seven! excellent reviews under our profile!

We are caravanning with our small dog around Australia - so not quite yet greying nomads!!

We hope to get to Melbourne in November and would love a long stay anywhere from Frankston to Cheltenham or St Kilda and we would welcome any homes to look after.

We’d love to care for your home and pet/s (I also have experience with guinea pigs, rats, mice and rabbits).

We are both in our mid forties, professional workers, non smokers, quiet, tidy, clean, reliable and honest and we promise to care for your home as if it were our own.

We have house sat through mindahome previously in WA in two separate houses with dogs, fish, cats, large gardens and one with a swimming pool.

This year we’ve looked after two home in Brisbane looking after dogs and cats, one home in Port Macquarie with a cavoodle and a farm in Newcastle with horses, cows, chickens and dogs and then Echuca with two dogs and two cats

Dog lovers - As we take Muppet, who is 10 years young, most places we visit, your dog wouldn't be alone every day. We'd include them as much as we can in our daily activities but we also know dogs need time out. I am experienced with giving medication to animals should they require it.
Whether it’s daily walks, cuddles or relaxing at home, we can provide for your pets routine so they aren’t upset with your absence.

Muppet is a clean dog who doesn’t destroy things so your home and garden are safe! Muppet is fine with cats or kittens too. She sleeps inside at night on her own bed.

I've worked with seeing-eye dogs, managed a small animal facility in education for seventeen years and worked in a doggy daycare. Mark worked for WIN television for 17 years!

We’ve both worked in Tourism at Yulara, Ayers Rock, having been there the last 2.8 years! We’ve taken a year off work to explore our amazing country and will be back to Melbourne early November 2019.

We have excellent references, current police checks as well and excellent reviews under our profile.

Feel free to contact us if you require any further Information. We’re happy to chat over phone or Skype and answer any questions you have.

If you’ve got this far, then thank you!

Thank you:)

Lyn, Mark and Muppet

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top