Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Clean, Reliable,Mature & Respectful.

ID: vrn

Name:

Barry

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

55 plus

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW All regions except Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast QLD Darling Downs and South West, Fitzroy and Central West, Ipswich and west Moreton, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast, Townsville and North West, Wide Bay Burnett VIC All regions except Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne West (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi,
My name is Barry. I have just retired and I'm going get on the road to see more of this beautiful country while doing some house/farm sitting along the way. I am reliable, organised, tidy, trustworthy, adaptable, good in a crisis; and a non-smoker. I come from a farming back ground; therefore I've had lots of experience with animals. I hold a national police check certificate and working with children card.

For the past fifteen years prior to retiring I worked in the turf industry maintaining sports ovals for an inner city council in Melbourne. I also did some travelling overseas. I like mixing with people. When I travel I like to interact as much as possible with the local people. To me, what is the point of travelling somewhere if you are not going to capture the essence of what makes that area what it is.

Will collect mail, put bins out, take messages, send emails/photos if there is anything you need to know while you're away, water lawns, etc, plus open to discuss any other jobs that you may require.

I look forward in hearing from you. A more detailed profile is available upon request.

Barry

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top