Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Clean, respectful and love animals

ID: 12gb

Name:

Luke Hopkins

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Business Owner (Justina) & Marketing Consultant (Luke)

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

1 Sep 30 Nov

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

My partner Justina and I are both very respectful, clean, and tidy people who will treat your home 🏡 and your furry 🐕 or feathery friends as if they were our own!

A little bit about us:

👨🏼‍💻 I'm Luke. I help businesses with their online presence and marketing - designing and developing brands, websites, and marketing strategies. I recently sold my previous company of 8 years, a health food manufacturing brand, and am currently enjoying a few months at a slightly more relaxed pace :)

I grew up in Bega, a farming community on the far south coast of NSW which stemmed my love for nature, animals and the outdoors. We had a hobby farm with cows, sheep, goats, horses, chickens, and of course the mandatory farm dog and cat.

🙍🏻‍♀️ My partner Justina, is originally from NZ and has recently exited the corporate world and started her own online gifting business. Justina is a big animal lover too, especially dogs. She also loves reading and yoga/pilates.

We are quiet, non-smokers, reliable, very clean, tidy and trustworthy. We love travelling and the outdoors. We plan to explore the Melbourne area for the next 12 months or so.

Our practical skills and experiences:
🧰 Handy on the tools for any building or maintenance
🚜 Handy with anything mechanical (pumps, mowers, etc);
🌷 Green thumbs – from your favourite fiddle leaf fig to a fully functional farm, your plants are in good hands;
🐈 Domestic pet care – lots of walks and cuddles;
🐄 Farm animal care

We look forward to house sitting for you and are happy to answer any more questions you may have. Police clearances and additional information can be provided upon request.

Thank you for your consideration,
Justina & Luke

Previous House Sits (references available):
✅ Jan 2020 - 🐕🏡 in Kiama, NSW
✅ Jan 2020 - 🐕🐈🏡 in French's Forest
✅ Feb 2020 - 🐕🐕🐈🏡 in Little Hartley, NSW
✅ Mar 2020 - 🐕🐕🐕🦜🦜🏡 in Marsfield, NSW
✅ June 2020 - 🐈🐐🐐🐓🐇🏡 in Montrose, VIC
✅ July 2020 - 🐕🏡 in Wangaratta, VIC

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top