Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Clean + respectful animal lover!

ID: tr5

Name:

Ravenna

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Performer / Actress

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Time to return south

Time to return south

I'm a mature woman who is looking to return to Victoria and to take the time to find my...

House Sitter: Hobartian Digital Nomad

Hobartian Digital Nomad

Gday! I'm a professional software engineer from Hobart, Tasmania, where I live with my...

House Sitter: Liam Burke

Liam Burke

I am a New Graduate who is returning to Melbourne. I am currently working as a volunteer in...

House Sitter: Shev

Shev

Quiet living but physically active retirees seeking to explore and experience living short...

House Sitter: Kate and Russell

Kate and Russell

We are an honest and reliable couple doing the grey nomading thing a little early. We have...

House Sitter: Retired couple from Busselton WA

Retired couple from Busselton WA

We are in early stages of retirement. Travelling Australia for an extended period. Home...

House Sitter:  Travelling Massage Therapist

Travelling Massage Therapist

Hi there! Our mum Belinda is 44 yrs & a mobile massage therapist. She is also a mother who...

House Sitter: Experienced Mature House and Pet sitter

Experienced Mature House and Pet sitter

Hello I am a semi-retired, active & fit, mature aged woman living in Malvern East,...

House Sitter: just the two of us

just the two of us

young at heart couple living in and loving life on the Sunshine Coast but always looking...

House Sitter: PETALS

PETALS

My wife Trish and I have owned and operated cafe’s, bars and accommodation businesses...


More information about this house sitter

Hi! My Name is Ravenna, I am a non-smoker. I have recently graduated from university in WA and looking to move to Melbourne. I love pets, I have a cat and a dog (staying in Perth) and I love them to bits. I have experience working with elderly and animals with special medical requirements also. I have house sat in the past and I am a respectful, clean sitter who will treat your home with the care it deserves. I am moving to Melbourne for my career and study in late Feb- early March and am looking to house sit for a few weeks while I find my own place to lease and set myself up.
Top