Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Clean, Respectful, Health Conscious

ID: 138g

Name:

Yasmin

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Spiritual Teacher, Healer & Author

Preferred locations:

QLD Gold Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am a clean, respectful and health conscious woman who is looking to relocate to Gold Coast from Melbourne. I value a lifestyle that is quite, close to nature, and focused on health and wellbeing. As an alternative therapist and first time author I am currently focusing on taking my business digital and publishing my first book.

I love the ocean, animals and all things outdoors, and this is why I have decided to leave Melbourne. I have a small dog named Tank. He is a miniature poodle who does not malt hair, is clean, well trained and loves cuddles. He loves other animals including cats and dogs, loves chasing the ball and running and swimming at the beach. He is a clean freak too, jumping over puddles at the park and doing his business outside only.

With me staying in your home, I will treat it as I do my own with respect, care and love. I am a bit of a clean freak and like to keep my home clean, tidy and organised. I will keep these good habits in your home with the same diligence that I do with my own.

I prefer the mornings and quite life, and do not drink or do any other drugs. Partying is not my forte so if you have neighbours close by they will appreciate me and my quite lifestyle.

I will be relocating with my side kick Tank, so if he is not an option for having in your home I understand, but I will not be leaving him behind so will stay open to look after a home where he is welcome.

I look forward to hearing from you and potentially looking after your home for you while you enjoy some time away.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top