Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Clean, respectful, responsible sitters

ID: ta9

Name:

Maarja

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Homeschooling mother

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: quietcalm

quietcalm

Whether travelling together or alone, we love reading, gardens - both 'in the yard' and...

House Sitter: Mature House Sitter

Mature House Sitter

Hi Guys, I’m a 38year old professional female. I work as a Dental Assistant for the...

House Sitter: Animal lover offering house and pet sitt

Animal lover offering house and pet sitt

Hi I am a professional single woman , aged 34. I work full time in the city. I am reliable...

House Sitter: Kevin  home and pet minder

Kevin home and pet minder

I'm good with dogs , cats and chooks and lm house proud and like to keep it tidy. I am...

House Sitter: Vic G

Vic G

Healthy and fit . Love life . Kind and gentle. Good listener . Enjoy fashion and interiors...

House Sitter: Willing and Able

Willing and Able

Both have our pilots licence my husband Aircraft engineer still licences we have our own...

House Sitter: Mr & Mrs Mindahome

Mr & Mrs Mindahome

Good health and wellbeing are important to us so we strive to live a balanced lifestyle. ...

House Sitter: Friendly Pet Loving House Sitter

Friendly Pet Loving House Sitter

Hello:) My name is Lucy and share my life with my Belgian Shepherd Sonny. I am currently...

House Sitter: Pearlygirl

Pearlygirl

We are a quiet relaxed but energetic couple who enjoy travelling and admiring life around...

House Sitter: Doing Oz

Doing Oz

We are in our 60’s and very active. Steve is a surfer and I (Sue) try to occasionally. We...


More information about this house sitter

I am a 36 year old single mother to a 8 year old girl. My daughter is calm and easy going as am I.
We have been housesitting full time since end of August 2018 and have fully enjoyed it since. We've had the most wonderful pets to look after. We are crazy for animals but as we are also need to travel to see family overseas at least once a year which means commiting to a pet of our own is not an option.

I have chosen to homeschool my daughter Gerte, therefore we can spend more time home if it's what you or your pets need. We love travelling but also to stay in, time in nature and animals.

We are extra clean and tidy, non smoking, non drinking, respectful towards other peoples belongings, mature and responsible.

We have many housesitting references.

Please feel free to contact us.
Top