Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Clean respons warmhearted furbaby lover

ID: 18tg

Name:

Lianne

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Online Lecturer & writer

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW All regions except Central West, Far West, Illawarra NT QLD SA All regions except Far North TAS VIC Melbourne City, Gippsland, Grampians (full regions list)

Current bookings:

27 Aug 22 Sep

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Perhaps it is best to say how others describe me: you are responsible, reliable, honest, caring and considerate. You are clean and you rescued my plants and garden. You took such good care of my babies (dogs) that they wanted to go with you. I am proud of my responsiveness, my quiet and caring concern for others and especially my love of animals, esp 4 footed (horses, cows, dogs etc) but I take care of fish,(and love their tranquility), lizards (love blue tongues) cats, chooks and ducks etc, and am also a keen gardener. I am currently looking for places of 2 weeks to a month or more but like to help out especially for those in need.
And I do have a good laugh and sense of humour. :)
PS I don't smoke or do drugs and am a vegetarian (I eat cheese, eggs and seafood) and I like the occasional red wine. I am also a yoga, hiker, golfer, dogwalker, horserider and swimming enthusiast. :) and I can even hand milk cows!
I like quiet as I write and am trying to get some books out over the next year. So ... taking a break from the rat race and covid.
References available upon request. :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top