Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Clean, tidy and reliable

ID: h84

Name:

Nicole

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

TAS All regions except Southern Tasmania (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Dear house owners, I am pretty sure you are looking for a really clean, tidy and reliable sitter to look after your house and property. Well, you have found the right person:)

I am a half German, half British female, 41 years old and was working as an assortment assistant at the no.1 drugstore company in Germany for the last 16 years before I left. At the beginning of February 2017 I started studying the Bachelor of Business Administration in Hospitality Management and will graduate very soon. I visited Tasmania during a 6-month sabbatical in 2015 and got to feel very at home here. My parents (mother British, father German) actually met in Australia but they never made it back there later on.

As international students have to pay very high course fees I needed to find a way to live here without having to pay a lot of money for rent, so house sitting was and still is the answer while I figure out my next steps here in Tassie. I have been house sitting ever since I arrived in Tassie and have excellent references which can be provided on request.

My talents and skills will make sure that your house will be looked after in the best possible way and I love animals so would be happy to look after your pets. I am sure I am a great candidate for you because I would look after your house, your animals and everything else the same way as I have been looking after my own all my life.

I do not smoke, very rarely drink any kind of alcohol and am not into drugs or partying. I am very friendly and quiet and very easy to get on with. I think your neighbors would like me!

I prefer long-term house sits so if you are planning on going away for a longer period of time, I would be really happy if you would contact me.

Thanks for your trust and giving me a chance!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top