Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Clean & Tidy - Mid 40's male

ID: w7o

Name:

Andrew

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Executive manager

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North, Adelaide Hills, Limestone Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Happy Housesitter

Happy Housesitter

I am 61, have 2 grownup daughters, I work part-time in MawsonLakes. I am very responsidle...

House Sitter: Shev

Shev

Quiet living but physically active retirees seeking to explore and experience living short...

House Sitter: Kate and Russell

Kate and Russell

We are an honest and reliable couple doing the grey nomading thing a little early. We have...

House Sitter: Retired couple from Busselton WA

Retired couple from Busselton WA

We are in early stages of retirement. Travelling Australia for an extended period. Home...

House Sitter:  Travelling Massage Therapist

Travelling Massage Therapist

Hi there! Our mum Belinda is 44 yrs & a mobile massage therapist. She is also a mother who...

House Sitter: just the two of us

just the two of us

young at heart couple living in and loving life on the Sunshine Coast but always looking...

House Sitter: PETALS

PETALS

My wife Trish and I have owned and operated cafe’s, bars and accommodation businesses...

House Sitter: Gavin & Emma

Gavin & Emma

We are a couple that enjoy travelling to new locations. Gavin is 52 yrs old works offshore...

House Sitter: Fraser Feb 2020

Fraser Feb 2020

I am a happy, young 55 plus and am currently semi-retired and on "Walkabout" around...

House Sitter: Kylie Kitto

Kylie Kitto

I am now a single woman after 35 years of marriage looking for a place to stay for the next...


More information about this house sitter

Quiet single male without pets with a love of outdoors and gardening - Love the quiet life and keeping things neat and tidy (especially the kitchen) . Easy to get along with - Nothing really upsets me to much. I have house-sat in the past and shared many houses over the years and still are friendly with ex-house mates.
I like to exercise ( running / bike riding / swimming etc ). Interests include AFL (Richmond), Cricket and history ( or trying to work out how things work)
Originally from a farm in Victoria ( sheep and crops) I now many years later still find myself in agriculture - working for an Agricultural research organisation. My present position is managing research portfolios from the regional office in CBD Adelaide. I also don' t mind getting my hands dirty with jobs to keep on top of the garden
My children are grown up and continuing their studies and living with their mother. Hoping I might be the kind of person who you would like to mind you pride and joy ( both inside and out) while you are away. - kind regards, Andrew
Top