Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Coddiwomples

ID: w7q

Name:

Barbara

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Work from home / semi- retired

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Northern Rivers, Southern Highlands & Tablelands TAS (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Isabella - Friendly young dog loving pro

Isabella - Friendly young dog loving pro

Hi there, I am Isabella. I am a young engineering student looking to house sit for a few...

House Sitter: Vicki - honest & kind animal lover

Vicki - honest & kind animal lover

Hi I'm Vicki, I am a 36 year old woman/ mother of 10month old who is kind, trustworthy,...

House Sitter: Teacher Melbourne

Teacher Melbourne

I am an honest and caring person who is neat, tidy and a non smoker. I love pets and have 2...

House Sitter: Experienced house and pet sitter

Experienced house and pet sitter

AVAILABLE TO HOUSESIT IN ANY AREA OF AUSTRALIA. My Name is Arthur and I am an active...

House Sitter: Terry’s Profile

Terry’s Profile

I am recently retired after 30 years working in information technology for the Australian...

House Sitter: HAPPY Couple

HAPPY Couple

We are semi retired with the intention on seeing Australia travelling in our caravan but...

House Sitter: Julie and James

Julie and James

We are a couple in our mid to late 50s and are non-smokers. We love animals, we had 2...

House Sitter: Writer and Editor seeking peaceful house

Writer and Editor seeking peaceful house

I'm a young filmmaker. I write, direct and edit my own shorts and music videos. When my...

House Sitter: Reliable, responsible couple

Reliable, responsible couple

Reliable,responsible, trustworthy & honest retired couple. We have travelled extensively...

House Sitter: Rex-out-about

Rex-out-about

Hi, I'm an older guy, retired from IT, and have done many different things since: Contract...


More Information

Home owner with a desire to spend time in other places rather than travelling as a tourist, so prefer longer term arrangements (4 weeks plus). In exchange will look after your property as we would our own. I am 55 and my partner is 56. We are both non smokers. He is a can-fix-anything super capable clear thinker / problem solver; I am more ethereal in nature, love to cook - Still working but by remote log in, so spend most of our time at home - We love to hike and spend free time outdoors. Because we do travel as much as possible, we don’t have our own pets anymore, but like to look after those of others when we can. Have a particular interest in long term house sits in Tasmania as are very seriously considering relocating back to Hobart (I lived there 20 years ago ! )
Top