Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Coming back home to Brisbane :)

ID: xmk

Name:

Ebony

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Logistics

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there home owners. I’m Eb, I’m 27 and I’m coming home to Brisbane! :)
I’ve been working in Bundaberg over the last year, and looking to head home and find work.
I’ve had recent experience house sitting at a large property for 5 weeks over Christmas. The owners even commented on how beautiful the place looked when they returned from overseas!
The home had 2 large ridgeback dogs, one of whom required daily medication and special attention. I had my dogs with me and after a cautious greeting, they were the best of friends. For my stay, I will only have one dog with me, Juno (as pictured). Juno is a 6 year old female black lab (desexed) and she is arguably the most beautiful natured dog you and your dogs will ever have the pleasure of meeting. My partner and their dog may also visit, but this will only ever be occasional and brief due to the distance. Bear, 2/12 years old is a friendly young lad. He is a mini foxie with a big personality.
I am not a drinker, I enjoy nature and spending time with the dogs. I generally spend my week days working and having down time, and prefer quiet weekends.
I would prefer it if your home has wifi, as it would assist me greatly in securing work faster.
I will treat your home and little ones with respect, as if they were my own. I am grateful for the opportunity, and pumped to get back to city life.
Thanks for reading!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top