Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Conscientious, thoughtful and caring

ID: sah

Name:

Adam

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Producer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Nice Neralie

Nice Neralie

I'm Caring Person it's what I do for a living! I will take care for your Home and or pets...

House Sitter: Great references

Great references

I'm a very experienced house-sitter in my 60s, and have many very positive house-sitting...

House Sitter: Travelling family

Travelling family

Gday to everyone We are a family of 4 travelling around Australia in a caravan 2 adults 2...

House Sitter: Brian & Cheryle

Brian & Cheryle

I’m a respected member of my community. My wife who works in the wine industry and I...

House Sitter: 2 reliable legends

2 reliable legends

Kristi & I are a recently married adventurous & ultra-reliable couple. We're very honest,...

House Sitter: Caring & dedicated animal lover

Caring & dedicated animal lover

Let me take the unwanted stress away so you can relax and enjoy your holiday by allowing me...

House Sitter: Chris and Barry

Chris and Barry

We've retired, sold our family home of 30 years and bought a Motorhome to...

House Sitter: Veterinary Nurse

Veterinary Nurse

Hi :), My name is Julia and I am a fully qualified emergency Veterinary nurse with over...

House Sitter: Cassidy & Maxime

Cassidy & Maxime

Hello, we are Cassidy and Maxime, and would love to mind your home! We are frequent...

House Sitter: Malcolm And Elizabeth

Malcolm And Elizabeth

My husband and I are full time travellers and have been on the road for almost 5 years. I...


More information about this house sitter

British music/audio production type living in Melbourne for the last 13 years or so.

Fully domesticated, clean, tidy and hygienic without being OCD.

I'm quiet, conscientious and respectful of other people's space and privacy.

I don't work from home - I have my own work premises.

I love animals and have owned several pets over the years (cats and dogs), and have been pet sitter for many family members and friends, so I'm very experienced in taking the best care possible of those furry loved ones.

Get in touch if you require a house sitter in the Melbourne area.

I pride myself on your home and four legged friends being exactly as you left them when you get back.

Non-smoker.
Top