Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Considerate, Caring, and Quiet

ID: 6h3

Name:

Lyn

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

VIP Gaming Supervisor

Years active:

4 years

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Catina Filardo

Catina Filardo

Hello there! I’m an easy going profession with a love for animals, fashion, good food,...

House Sitter: Quiet family who will care for your home

Quiet family who will care for your home

Thanks for reading our profile. We're a quiet family with 3 daughters (10, 8 & 6) & our...

House Sitter: Monika & Marcin

Monika & Marcin

We are a married couple who migrated to Australia from Poland on a permanent visa. We are...

House Sitter: Chris and Sandy

Chris and Sandy

Chris and I can now travel anywhere to house/pet sit We have had animals in our family for...

House Sitter: Alan & Liz McPhee

Alan & Liz McPhee

We have recently retired after living & working in several locations across Queensland...

House Sitter: happyhomesitter

happyhomesitter

Hi, I retired after a successful career and now started a new journey of my life. I would...

House Sitter:  Donnie, mobile tradie

Donnie, mobile tradie

Outgoing, caring, honest single bloke. I reside in sth gippsland, have several projects on...

House Sitter: Sophie

Sophie

Animal Loving, very clean and respectful. Active, non-smoker, healthy. I'm a casual primary...

House Sitter:  Relief - Property  Manager

Relief - Property Manager

Hi My background is expansive with businesses etc, but in recent years I have trained...

House Sitter: Small dog specialist

Small dog specialist

Mature woman with decades of experience caring for dogs. I have 2 small dogs who may...


More information about this house sitter

Hello, a single, clean, reliable, non-smoker with excellent house sitting references is available from 8 August 2020.

I have previously owned pets with extensive experience looking after the following breeds:

Birds
- Budgies
- Finches
- Sulphur Crested Cockatoo

Cats
- Burmese
- Himalayan X
- Persian
- Russian Blue
- Ragdoll
- Domestic Short and Long Hair

Dogs
- Border Collie
- Cavoodle
- Chihuahua X
- Dachshund
- German Shepherd
- Golden Retriever
- Groodle
- Miniature Schnauzer
- Silky Terrier
- Staffy
- Whippet
- And Rescued

Farm Animals
- Khaki Campbells
- Lop Eared Rabbits
- Silkie Chickens

Fish
- Tropical & Gold

Locations close to public transport and homes which accept my bird too would be ideal. My baby is well trained, talks alot, and use to living with other animals.

Able to provide pet sitting endorsements and referees.

If you have any questions please leave a message. Look forward to hearing from you. Thank you.

Lyn
Top