Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Construction Administrator / Supervisor

ID: 3ay

Name:

Stephen

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Contracts Manager (Building)

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Current bookings:

10 Dec 14 Jan'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am a fit and active single male 47, non-smoking, non-drinking professional construction project manager. Back in 2016 I also did house sitting for 7 months for several people with dogs who gave me excellent reviews (you can read them on my profile). I've been working in Victoria past 2 years. I've returned back to my home State of QLD (work relocation starting 21 Jan) and I am seeking house minding again for a period whilst I take time to find the right place to call home.
I am a very clean, tidy person who takes care and respects peoples property. I have grown up with pets my whole life and particularly like dogs, as I like to walk for the exercise daily, playing with dogs makes the whole process of getting out each day more fun. My usual work routine is ½ day from home (project cost accountant to the building industry) writing reports / spreadsheets. The other ½ out on site doing inspections and coordinating building works. I have time daily to attend to all indoor and outside tasks involved in home maintenance, including caring experience with pools.
My previous house sits experience all involved looking after dogs (both big dogs) and the people provided me great references because i am an honest and respectful person. I look forward to hearing from you very soon to discuss your requirements and then arrange a face to face meeting so I can establish re pour with your pets and go over your home requirements in more detail. My key characteristic are being trustworthy, reliable and honest.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top