Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Could I be just what you're looking for?

ID: lb5

Name:

Emily

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Social Work

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

10 Reasons Why Your House Sitter Search Stops Right Here:

1) I absolutely love dogs, cats, birds, guinea-pigs, chickens, fish, tortoises - I'll make sure they're loved and cared for appropriately while you're away.

2) I have many years experience looking after animals

3) I am a non-smoker

4) I am always clean and tidy

5) I will respect your home and keep it safe

6) I work as a social worker so I'm organised and self-sufficient

7) I have experience gardening and maintaining a vege patch

8) I have looked after an older dog who required medication and sensitive care. I’ve also housesat for an elderly cat who required medication daily.

9) I have no dependents and no pets

Originally from the UK, I have lived in Melbourne for 2 years now. House-sitting is an excellent way of allowing me to explore and fill in the animal-shaped hole in my heart. I have many years experience looking after dogs, cats, tortoises, guinea pigs and fish. I truly love being in homes surrounded by furry friends and will adore making sure your pets feel loved and happy. I will go the extra mile to make them feel comfortable and content. I enjoy doing a bit of gardening and will ensure your home is kept clean and tidy.

Most of all I love to house sit because, having used house sitters in the past, I know how important it is to feel your pets are in an environment that they are used to (rather than a kennel) and you are able to relax in the the knowledge that your home will be cared for as if it were your own.

References available

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top