Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Country Girl loves animals and gardens

ID: 3e8

Name:

Kate

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Technical administration

Preferred locations:

NSW Northern Rivers

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Jackie Bowers

Jackie Bowers

I'm 29, Professional, working in the Sydney, CBD for a IT company in Sales and Account...

House Sitter: Sunshiney Home Sitter

Sunshiney Home Sitter

Hey there! I'm a Sydney based animal lover and pet carer. I work as a dancer and fitness...

House Sitter: Tony & Faye - non smokers

Tony & Faye - non smokers

We are both very active people who love to garden, travel, socialise with friends and...

House Sitter: Clean and Tidy Student Sitter

Clean and Tidy Student Sitter

Bubbly, driven, female workaholic/student/volunteer who cannot stand clutter or mess. I...

House Sitter: Long term Couple (Rebecca & Paul)

Long term Couple (Rebecca & Paul)

We are a long-term married couple, both in our mid 60's and have lived in Newcastle,...

House Sitter: Patto

Patto

I am a retired SA Police Officer and my wife is a retired Admin Officer. We live in...

House Sitter: Zen Sitter

Zen Sitter

I love animals and do not have any of my own at the moment so, loving & caring for yours...

House Sitter: Dave n Kathy

Dave n Kathy

We have been Fulltime travellers since September 2015. We have a self contained caravan and...

House Sitter: Husband and Wife, no kids, no pets

Husband and Wife, no kids, no pets

We are honest, reliable and trustworthy. We understand the trust you are asking of us when...

House Sitter: Brian & Trish Happy House Carers

Brian & Trish Happy House Carers

We are very active retirees living on the Sunshine Coast. We have been house sitters for...


More Information

Hi everyone,
I am a single working woman, non-smoker with healthy lifestyle who prefers peace and quiet and spending time in the garden and with pets. I love gardening and looking after plants and I am also very house proud and can promise to care for your home like it is my own!
I work part time in Lismore and have a small cocker spaniel and we are looking for some house sitting to save some money in between rentals. I have my own car and have spent a lot of time living in bush or country environments. I have had a lot of house sitting experience, looking after small cottages and larger executive homes, have experience with dogs, cats, chickens and horses and I am happy and capable of mowing lawns and using a brush cutter etc for property maintenance.
If I am in your area, please consider contacting me.
Kind Regards
Kate
Top