Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Coupery Family

ID: yyq

Name:

Christina

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Jeremy is a chef. Christina is a waitress and massage therapist.

Preferred locations:

SA All regions except Far North, Limestone Coast, Murraylands and Riverlands (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

We are a cross-cultural family. I, Christina grew up in Wollongong, Australia while my husband Jeremy grew up just outside of Paris, France. Our son Charly was born in Paris last September, he is now 14 months old.

We left France mid February this year, enjoyed ten days in beautiful and culturally rich Sri Lanka before arriving in Australia. We found a wonderful (slow and steady wins the race in this case) camper van in Tasmania. We spent this last winter travelling up and down the East coast, Tina worked as a massage therapist in Crescent Head at an amazing campground called Waves and our family evolved so beautifully together, as we continue to do.
We are currently travelling from Melbourne to Adelaide and hope to be in Perth between late February to late March for Tina to begin her second massage qualification.

We are a very respectful family. We would never return anything to anybody in a condition less that how we received it. In exceptional cases, we would replace anything if necessary. Our home is with each other and we really value opportunities to enjoy and show our son life's diversities.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top