Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Coupla good Aussie sheilas

ID: z8u

Name:

Shaunagh & Bonnie

Is / are:

2 friends

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Apprentice Carpenter & Web Designer

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi there, thanks for checking out our profile! We are 2 Melbourne ladies who are reliable, sensible, caring and creative. We both play music and love relaxing in the great outdoors - camping, reading, drawing, walking and travelling in general.

Bonnie and I are thinking about making a tree change & see house sitting as a possible way to spend time in a few different hoods while we try to decide where we'd like to move. And of course, meeting a bunch of cool pets & people along the way!

I am an apprentice carpenter, having spent 10 years in social work prior to that. I do domestic residential work across Melbourne and am happy to commute from most places, short term. Bonnie's job is going through a process of being made remote, meaning she can work from home up to 3 days a week, which has made house sitting a very viable option all of sudden - we are super stoked! Bonnie is a web designer & guitarist.

We understand that leaving your pets behind can be a bit sad but that a good house sitter can make all that guilt melt away as you know your cat/dog/bird/turtle/pony is going to be completely spoilt & loved, having a better time than YOU while you are away :)

We have a fluffy princess cat who we would ideally like to have with us, where possible. Happy to discuss options around this.

You can trust that we will be clean, respectful and tuned in to you and your pets needs, ready to take care of your lot so you don't have to worry.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top