Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Couple in their 30s travelling Australia

ID: v4w

Name:

Jane

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Plumber & Trainee Lawyer

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Marion

Marion

I am a Mum (Physio with her own business) who is raising two awesome children (ages 13 and...

House Sitter: Miss

Miss

Hi! I’m Brianna. I’m from Canada, raised in Spain, live full time in the UK. I am...

House Sitter: Matt, Siobhan and River

Matt, Siobhan and River

A friendly and active family of 3. We all absolutely love animals, great and small. Matt...

House Sitter: Jen

Jen

I am a mature reliable lady and enjoy discovering new places and meeting interesting...

House Sitter: Margaret and Robert Pope

Margaret and Robert Pope

We are a retired couple. We have been married 45 years. We are looking at House Minding as...

House Sitter: Single mum with two animal loving teens

Single mum with two animal loving teens

Hello, my name is Jo, i am 40 years old and i am a proud mum of 2 children, Xavier is 17 &...

House Sitter: Frank

Frank

Hi. My name is Frank and I own a yoga studio in Alexandria Sydney. Its called Urban Soul...

House Sitter: Lina and Chez

Lina and Chez

We have recently semi retired and want to travel oz. We have a smallish motor home, so...

House Sitter: Tim

Tim

Hi, I'm a 20-year-old male, currently living in Julatten, North QLD. I like to keep to...

House Sitter: T & C

T & C

I spent 17yrs dairy farming in New Zealand before moving to the city where I studied to...


More Information

Hello! We are Joel and Jane from Melbourne. We are currently travelling Australia in our Toyota Hiace Campervan and have been on the road for approximately 9 months. We decided to take a belated “gap year” to explore our beautiful country. We rented out our house in Melbourne for 12 months and hit the road. Joel (32 y/o) is a qualified plumber and Jane (30 y/o) is a Trainee Lawyer. We LOVE all animals and plan to get our own fur baby once we return to Melbourne early next year. Jane grew up on a hobby farm (chooks, cows and horses) and has ridden horses since she was 3 y/o. Joel has always had a dog and a cat. We both love the outdoors (surfing, bushwalking, fishing etc) and consider ourselves a clean, tidy and reliable couple. We are both non-smokers.
Top