Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Couple looking to sit

ID: s0y

Name:

Rohana And Michael

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Playwright / Producer / Tram driver

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne East

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a couple who live in a small unit above a shop. We run a theatre company from home and with the busyness that comes with that we have found that time off and looking after other people's houses/ pets works for us to have some time out/ me time! And this is only one of us at a time.

We are not comfortable sleeping in people's beds, so prefer either a spare room or we will bring our own camp bed.

This is a review from the latest sit which wasn't connected to this site. Michael stayed there.

"Michael looked after our house and precious old cat for five weeks.
Everything went very smoothly and we were very happy that our cat was
so well cared for and found a new friend! Michael kept us updated with weekly photo's - which was very
reassuring. We would recommend Michael for housesitting.
Kind Regards

Rachel

We both love animals, Michael is especially good with cats, They love him. We are clean, respectful and don't smoke.

And when we are not working or rehearsing we are either writing or chilling with your animals.

This is our theatre company wolves theatre
Michael writes the plays.

We also enjoy the transient nature of the experience. Walking to new stores, new cafes.

Rohana and Michael

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top