Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Couple Who Love Animals

ID: zs6

Name:

Sarah and William

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Preferred locations:

QLD Far North Queensland and Torres Strait

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

We are a married couple with no children. Sarah is 44 and William is 48.

As at 8th October our house in Cairns is on the market and as soon as it sells we will be travelling south. We would love to house sit for you along the way as we explore more of this beautiful country. We have been living in Australia for 3 years so far. Once we sell our house here we will update our profile with an idea of dates we will leave the area and head south. In the meantime we are interested in short-term house sits in the Cairns area as we are finishing renovating our house and then putting it on the market.

We both absolutely love animals and the thought of spending time looking after yours is exciting. We lost our cat Floyd 2 years ago and really miss having pets around so we will give your furry friends lots of love when we stay.

Sarah enjoys running so this may suit those of you with big dogs that like a lot of exercise. Both of us love walking and we cycle a lot as well. Apart from outdoors activities Sarah enjoys reading and William loves learning about history.

We have owned our own homes for the last 25 years+ and will take care of yours as if it is our own.

William previously was a builder before we moved to Australia so he has a good idea what to do if any urgent maintenance issues occur while you are away.

At present we run our own business and work remotely so can work from almost anywhere.

Attached is a character reference and police checks.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top