Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Couple

ID: lzc

Name:

Christine

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Hospital worker and Legal Secretary

Preferred locations:

QLD Far North Queensland and Torres Strait

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a recently retired married couple.
We are heading up to Cairns, having just sold our home on the NSW south coast. We will be looking to purchase a home in Cairns and are looking for a housesit from late September/early October 2018 for approximately 4 weeks. We are flexible with dates.
We will be travelling with a 2 year old female blue cattle dog who is very friendly and well mannered. She is crated at night in garage. We also have an 18 year old female cat who is harnessed during the day and sleeps in a crate with litter tray either in a garage or laundry, whichever suits. We are non smokers.
We are travelling in a 14 foot caravan and will need space on a driveway or similar to park this. We could also live in our van if preferred as long as we have access to power and water.
We have a lot of experience with dogs, cats, birds and fish. We have parrots being minded by family until we move to our new home. We are very active and would look after your pets as if they were our own, walking etc. We can also water and look after your your plants, having always had large garden including palms and a large collection of stag horns.
Looking for a housesit in Cairns for an easy commute to city etc.
Kind regards
Christine

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top